Our People

Board Members

Dr. Andrew McLean

Mark Trayling

Nicki Stuart

Dr. Portland Jones

Kevin Ovenstone

Daniel Shaw

Helen Coleiro

Honorary Fellows

Alex Lilley

Laurie Pond

Marlee Horobin

Ben Fulton-Gillon

Christine Townend OAM


Lisa Cochrane

Our Advisors

Wiebke Hendriksen


Yi-Han Lin

If you would like to help volunteer with the H-ELP team, please contact us via our volunteer's application page.